Home > AC-DC >

AC-DC live in Basel Switzerland 7-06-01 on 2DVD set
AC-DC live in Basel Switzerland 7-06-01 on 2DVD set
Our Price: $15.00

Product Code: 7995


Decent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of AC-DC, recorded live at the St Jacob Stadium, in Basel, Switzerland, on July, 6th, 2001.   DVD has a total running time of 124 minutes.  Quality is about 7/10, and set list is as follows:


01) Intro
02) Stiff Upper Lip
03) You Shook Me All Night Long
04) Problem Child
05) Thunderstruck
06) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
07) Hard as a Rock
08) Shoot to Thrill
09) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
10) What Do You Do for Money Honey
11) Bad Boy Boogie

01) Hells Bells
02) Up to My Neck in You
03) The Jack
04) Back in Black
05) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
06) Highway to Hell
07) Whole Lotta Rosie
08) Let There Be Rock
09) TNT
10) For Those About to Rock


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item: