Home > AC-DC >

AC-DC live Phoenix Uprising 9-13-00 on DVD
AC-DC live Phoenix Uprising 9-13-00 on DVD
Our Price: $12.00

Product Code: 7369


Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of AC-DC, recorded live at the America West Arena, in Phoenix, AZ, on September 13th, 2000.  DVD has a total running time of 114 minutes, and quality is about 8/10, with EXCEPTIONAL audio. RECOMMENDED!  Track listing is as follows:


1) You Shook Me All Night Long

2) Stiff Upper Lip

3) Shot Down in Flames

4) Thunderstruck

5) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be

6) Hard as a Rock

7) Shoot to Thrill

8) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

9) Safe in New York City

10) Bad Boy Boogie

11) Hells Bells

12) Meltdown

13) The Jack

14) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

15) Back in Black

16) Highway to Hell

17) Whole Lotta Rosie

18) Let There Be Rock

19) TNT

20) For Those About to Rock


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Paypal never accepted.  Go to Youtube and type in PAYPAL to find out why.  They will rip you off 7 ways to Sunday.  Please use Google checkout instead.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item: