Home > AC-DC >

AC-DC Razors Edge live in Modena Italy 9-14-91 on DVD
AC-DC Razors Edge live in Modena Italy 9-14-91 on DVD
Our Price: $12.00

Product Code: 6092


Decent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of AC-DC, recorded live at the Festival Dell Unitas, in Modena, Italy on September 14th, 1991.  DVD has a total running time of 123 minutes, and quality is about 7/10. Track listing is as follows:


1) Thunderstruck

2) Shoot to Thrill

3) Back in Black

4) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be

5) Fire Your Guns

6) Jailbreak

7) The Jack

8) Moneytalks

9) Hells Bells

10) High Voltage

11) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

12) Highway to Hell

13) Whole Lotta Rosie

14) Let There Be Rock

15) TNT

16) For Those About to Rock


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.


Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item: