Home > Beach Boys >

BEACH BOYS A Celebration In Waikiki 1986 DVD
BEACH BOYS A Celebration In Waikiki 1986 DVD
Our Price: $12.00

Product Code: 407


A Celebration of 25 Years Together, with this live performance in Waikiki, Hawaii in 1986.  Quality is 8/10, with a running time of 86 minutes.  Band members are:

Mike Love
Al Jardine
Bruce Johnston
Brian Wilson
Carl Wilson

Spcial Guests :
Ray Charles
Glenn Campbell
Fabulous Thunderbird
Everly Brothers
Jeffrey Hasburne
Belinda Carlisle
Three Dog Night

1. Help Me, Rhonda
2. Fun, Fun, Fun
3. California Girls
4. California Dreamin’
5. Sloop John B.
6. Sail On Sailor (with Ray Charles)
7. Friends & Lovers (Gloria Loring)
8. I Can Hear Music (with Gloria Loring)
9. Little Deuce Coupe (with Glenn Campbell)
10. The Little Old Lady From Pasadena (with Glen Campbell)
11. I Get Around (with Glenn Campbell)
12. Rock’N’Roll Music (with Fabulous Thunderbird)
13. Be True To Your School
14. Don’t Worry Baby / Getcha Back / Wake Up Little Susy (with Everly Brothers)
15. Glenn Campbell Interview
16. Disney Girls
17. God Only Knows (Jeffrey Hasburne lead vocal)
18. Surfer Girl / Surf City / Surfin’USA
19. Wouldn’It Be Nice? (Belinda Carlisle lead vocal)

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Beach Boys