Home > Bea tles and related >

BEA TLES LET IT BE Special Edition 2 DVD set
BEA TLES LET IT BE Special Edition 2 DVD set
Our Price: $20.00

Product Code: 368


This classic film documentary shows the Beatles hard at work in the studio and ends with the FAMOUS ROOFTOP CONCERT!! AND, like any good party...the cops showed up!! See the FAB FOUR working on songs for what became the albums ABBEY ROAD and LET IT BE. This RARE glimpse into the song writing genius of LENNON/McCARTNEY/HARRISON/STARR is not to be missed!!


Track list: disk one

  1. introduction
  2. paul piano intro
  3. donít let me down
  4. maxwell silver hammer
  5. two of us
  6. Iív got a feeling (1)
  7. Iív got a feeling (2)
  8. oh! Darling
  9. one after 909
  10. jazz piano song
  11. two of us
  12. across the universe
  13. dig a pony
  14. suzy parker
  15. I me mine
  16. for you blue
  17. besame mucho
  18. octopusís garden (1)
  19. octopusís garden (2) with Billy Preston
  20. you really got a hold on me
  21. the long and winding road
  22. shake, rattle and roll
  23. medley/jam: Kansas city / miss ann / lawdy miss clawdy
  24. dig it
  25. two of us
  26. let it be

  Track List:disk Two

       Concert on the roof

  1. get back
  2. donít let me down
  3. Iív got a feeling
  4. one after 909
  5. dig a pony
  6. get back
  7. end credits
  8. Original Theatrical trailer
  9. Outtakes
  10. Two of us Promo clip
  11. For you blue Promo clip
  12. Let it be Promo clip

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Bea tles and related