Home > Rolling Stones >

Rolling Stones The Videos promo clip collection 2DVD
Rolling Stones The Videos promo clip collection 2DVD
Our Price: $15.00

Product Code: 3251


Excellent quality collection of Promo clips (with a few live clips) from the Rolling Stones. Quality will vary from clip to clip, but overall is about 8/10.  Total running time is 144 minutes.    Clips are as follows:


Disk One:

01 Start Me Up

02 Undercover Of The Night

03 Angie

04 Sheís So Cold

05 Donít Stop

06 Itís Only Rock ĎNí Roll

07 Like A Rolling Stone

08 Far Away Eyes

09 Harlem Shuffle

10 Wild Horses

11 She Was Hot

12 Sex Drive

13 Anybody Seen My Baby

14 Hey Negrita

15 One Hit ( To The Body )

16 Out Of Tears

17 Mixed Emotions

18 Rock And A Hard Place

19 Too Much Blood

20 Child Of The Moon


Disk Two:

01 Emotional Rescue

02 Miss You

03 Respectable

04 Satisfaction

05 Paint It Black

06 Brown Sugar

07 Jumping Jack Flash

08 Sympathy For The Devil

09 Hang Fire

10 Highwire

11 Letís Spend The Night Together

12 Beast Of Burden ( Saturday Night Live )

13 Respectable ( Saturday Night Live )

14 Shattered ( Saturday Night Live )

15 We Love You

16 Play With Fire

17 2000 Light Years From Home

18 Have you seen your mother

19 Waiting on a friend

20 Terrifying


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Rolling Stones