Home > Rolling Stones >

Rolling Stones Hot Rocks Collection 66 tracks 2 DVD set
Rolling Stones Hot Rocks Collection 66 tracks 2 DVD set
Our Price: $15.00

Product Code: 3213


This AMAZING 2DVD set is the ultimate collection of promotional videos from the Rolling Stones.  DVD comes with some awesome artwork interactive menus, song selection is as follows:

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. She Was Hot
3. She's So Cold
4. Emotional Rescue
5. Waiting On A Friend
6. Angie
7. Brown Sugar
8. Neighbors
9. Too Much Blood
10. It's Only Rock n Roll
11. Miss You
12. Undercover The Night
13. Start Me Up
14. Outro
15. Far Away Eyes
16. Respectable
17. Emotional Rescue(Full Version)
18. Start Me Up
19. We Love You(Beatclub Version)
20. 2000 Light Years From Home
21. Jumping Jack Flash(Version 1)
22. Have You Seen Your Mother Baby (Version 1)
23. It's Only Rock n Roll (Version 1)
24. Hang Fire
25. Going To A Go-Go(Live Version)
26. Undercover(Uncensored Version)
27. Undercover(Soft Version)
28. Jumping Jack Flash(Version 2)
29. Time Is On My Side(1982 Version)
30. Going To A Go-Go(1982 Version)
31. Sex Drive(Artist Version)
32. Sex Drive(MTV Version)
33. Let's Spend The Night Together(Peter Whitehead Version)

Disc 2
1. Highwire
2. Mixed Emotions
3. You Got Me Rocking
4. Love Is Strong(Directors Cut)
5. Angie (Promo Version 1)
6. Harlem Shuffle
7. Rock In A Hard Place(Postmodern Version)
8. Out Of Tears
9. I Go Wild(Live Version)
10. I Go Wild
11. Rock In A Hard Place(Version 2)
12. Have You Seen Your Mother Baby(Peter Whitehead Version)
13. We Love You(Complete Version)
14. Lady Jane(Promo)
15. Almost Heard You Sigh
16. Sad Sad Sad
17. One Hit To THe Body
18. Terrifying
19. Hey Nigrita
20. Hot Stuff
21. Crazt Mama
22. Paint It Black(Live)
23. Gimme Shelter
24. Wild Horses
25. Sad Sad Sad(Live)
26. Hang Fire
27. Wicked As It Seems(W/R.Stones)
28. You Got Me Rocking(Live)
29. Like A Rolling Stone
30. Anybody Seen My Baby
31. Don't Stop
33. Child Of The Moon

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.


Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Rolling Stones