Home > A's misc. >

Ariana Grande Live Summer Sonic Chiba 8-15-15 on DVD
Ariana Grande Live Summer Sonic Chiba 8-15-15 on DVD
Our Price: $8.00

Product Code: 190306


Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Ariana Grande, recorded live at QVC Marine Field, in  Chiba, Japan, on August 15, 2015.  DVD has a total running time of 36 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01 - Bang Bang
02 - Be My Baby
03 - Baby I
04 - Lovin' It/Love Me Harder
05 - Break Free
06 - Problem

Live at NBA All-Star Game Half-Time Show - 2015

07 - Problem
08 -Love Me Harder
09 - The Way
10 - One Last Time
11 - Bang Bang (feat. Nicki Minaj)
12 - Break Free


 This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

A's misc.
New Additions March 2019