Home > Crosby, Stills, Nash (& Young) >

Crosby Stills Nash & Young Oakland CA 4-12-88 on DVD
Crosby Stills Nash & Young Oakland CA 4-12-88 on DVD
Our Price: $8.00

Product Code: 181120


Decent quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Crosby, Stills, Nash, & Young recorded live at the Oakland Coliseum Arena, in Oakland CA, on April 12, 1988.  DVD has a total running time of 38 minutes.   Quality is about 7/10, and setlist is as follows:

01 - Helplessly Hoping
02 - Love The One You're With
03 - This Old House
04 - Southern Man
05 - Don't Say Goodbye
06 - Compass
07 - Long Time Gone
08 - Southern Cross
09 - Teach Your Children


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Crosby, Stills, Nash (& Young)